logo
Bienvenue/Welcome
Français English
http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/lowboom.jpg

Low Boom - 32' or less (10 m or less)

These models will surprise you with their agility, compact size and amazing lifting capacity. Thanks to the exclusive Ring of SteelTM, Merlo is the only telehandler with no counterweight at the rear of the machine. With its innovative design, it easily surpasses the performances of the skid steer or the mini-loader. The class 1 hydrostatic transmission and the unique conception of the boom allow Merlo to be the only one offering true performance for bucket work. Some models even offer the possibility of a 3 point linkage and a 110 hp P.T.O. at the rear of the machine.

http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/highboom.jpg

High Boom - 32' or more (10 m or more)

These models will surprise you with their speed of movement, compact size and fuel efficiency (savings of a minimum of 33 %). Thanks to the exclusive Ring of Steel TM, Merlo is the only telehandler with no counterweight at the rear of the machine; making it the dimension/capacity ratio leader. Offering the possibility to operate the machine from a high capacity basket (2,000 lb, 16'), your amount of equipment on site will decrease and at the same time, your cost per operational hour.

http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/roto.jpg

Roto - Up to 85' (26 m) of height

These rotative models immediately bring a 40 % productivity increase. You will be able to do handling and placing, as well as, work in the basket at heights up to 85' (26 m). This concept of rotation, invented by Merlo, aims at increasing safety and productivity by reducing the back and forth movements while requiring six times less space than traditional loaders. To this day, Merlo still produces more rotative telehandlers than all competitors put together.

LATEST NEWS

Manulift supports youth talent!
The students were impressed by the versatility and compactness of the Merlo Multifarmer 40.7.
 
Manulift, CDX official telehandler supplier!
Merlo surpasses all other methods available in the market with its operational speed, high bucket capacity, robustness and compactness.
 
DO NOT MISS, Manulift will be at Bauma
Meet us Wednesday, April 13, at booth B-377. Mr. Merlo, CEO and founder of Merlo will present, welcome cocktail and unveiling!
 
Warning
Ok

logo
Bienvenue/Welcome
Français English
http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/lowboom.jpg

Low Boom - 32' et moins (10 m et moins)

Ces modèles vous surprendront par leur agilité, leur format ultra compact et leurs étonnantes capacités de levage. Grâce à l'unique ceinture d'acier pleine (Ring of SteelMC), Merlo est le seul télescopique sans contrepoids arrière. Avec son design innovateur, il surpasse aisément les performances du skid steer ou du mini-chargeur. La transmission hydrostatique classe 1 et le concept unique du mât font du Merlo le seul télescopique capable d'offrir de réelles performances en godet. Certains modèles offrent même la possibilité d'une attache trois points et d'un P.T.O. de 110 CV à l'arrière.

http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/highboom.jpg

High Boom - 32' et plus (10 m et plus)

Ces modèles vous surprendront par leur rapidité de mouvement, leur format ultra compact et leur économie de carburant d'au moins 33 %. Grâce à l'unique ceinture d'acier pleine ( Ring of Steel MC), Merlo est le seul télescopique sans contrepoids arrière et de ce fait, le leader du ratio dimension/capacité. Pouvant opérer la machine à partir d'un panier haute capacité radiocommandé (2 000 lb, 16'), vous diminuerez votre nombre d'équipements en chantier et, par la même occasion, votre coût par heure d'opération.

http://manulift.mg2media.com/static/uploaded/Files/images_site/votre-utilisation/thumbs/roto.jpg    

Roto - Jusqu'à 85' (26 m) de hauteur

Ces modèles rotatifs apportent une augmentation immédiate de la productivité de 40 %. Vous pourrez faire la manutention et la mise en place ainsi que travailler en panier à des hauteurs allant jusqu'à 85' (26 m). Ce concept de rotation, inventé par Merlo, a pour but d'augmenter la sécurité et la productivité en réduisant les mouvements « avance-recule » et nécessite six fois moins d'espace qu'un chariot traditionnel. Encore aujourd'hui, Merlo produit plus de télescopiques rotatifs que tous ses concurrents réunis.

   

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Manulift supporte les jeunes de la relève!
Les étudiants ont été impressionnés par la versatilité et la compacité du Merlo Multifarmer 40.7.
 
Manulift, partenaire officiel du Canadian Dairy XPO!
Merlo éclipse toutes autres méthodes disponibles sur le marché avec sa rapidité opérationnelle, sa grande capacité en go...
 
À NE PAS MANQUER, Manulift sera présent à Bauma
Venez nous rencontrer mercredi 13 avril, au kiosque B-377.M. Merlo, CEO et fondateur de Merlo sera présent, cocktail de bienvenue ainsi q...
 
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion